Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonial

Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 67 reviews
 
24541 Pacific Park Drive, Suite 103
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
(949) 831-5900
 

The Robinson facial Practice is beyond the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2016

I’ve known Dr. Robinson for over 13 years now. Since the first day of meeting him and his staff, I’ve always felt I was in the best hands. I came to Dr. Robinson for a breathing problem back in 2003. I was scared for the procedure that I needed to get to fix my problem. I also was scared of the medication I was going to have to take for my after care. Summer came in and calmed me down to ensure me that I wouldn’t feel the medications due to the fact that that’s what we need to stay out of pain and heal quicker. I was really apprehensive to do the surgery, but after Dr. Robinson explaining everything and Summer’s comforting words I felt more prepared than ever. My procedure went better than planned. I had little to no pain along with no bruising. I followed all Dr. Robinson instructions, and my after care was quick and painless. My rhinoplasty was a success for not only my breathing problem but my appearance also, which was rarely changed. It looks and feels better than I could of ever imagined. It was such a successful surgery with settle change that a family member recognized a change but couldn’t point it out. At that moment I knew I had found the best Facial surgeon ever. I now get botox yearly and lip injections as well. My husband gets laser from Marvic Robinson for his skin and looks more youthful each time. I can’t speak highly enough about what an artist Dr. Robinson is with his talents and his wife Marvic. Summer the consultant representative has such a great way with all their patients’, her customer care is beyond any expectations. The Robinson facial Practice is beyond the best and always staying up to date with all and any new product or procedures. I highly recommend then to anybody and everybody considering any facial plastic surgery.
Patient since 2003

by Tiana Hallett

 
 
 

I completely give credit to Dr Robinson and his expertise

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2016

When I decided that I wanted to address a few issues that have always bothered me about how I looked, I went on the typical journey that many women do. I met with potential doctors who all had a different approach to what they would do, how they would do it and the expected results. I was looking for someone who could make me feel comfortable, who really listened to my concerns and was honest with me about what really could and should be done. I was so fortunate to have met Dr Robinson during my journey as he addressed all of these for me on our first meeting. He came very highly recommended from someone in the business who was exposed to all the So Cal plastic surgeons and their work. They said he was the best and I have to say that he did not disappoint! He took the time to discuss the procedures and provided me with realistic expectations. He actually saw things that I didn’t and was able to steer me away from things that didn’t need to be addressed. I trusted him instantly and loved his personality and caring manner. The surgery went extremely well and my experience was one in which I had quick healing with little swelling and bruising which I completely give credit to Dr Robinson and his expertise. The aftercare was wonderful and I cannot say enough positive things about Dr Robinson and has staff. They treat you like a friend and not a number. I would recommend Dr Robinson for anyone who is considering facial surgery and who wants to look and feel the best that they can!

by Eileen

 
 
 

Dr. Robinson’s staff is always friendly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2016

Dr. Robinson’s staff is always friendly. I also have been referring friends to see the doctor. Thank you.

by Stella Mendoza

 
 
 

Dr. Robinson changed my life.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2016

Dr. Robinson changed my life. He was recommended to me as I had never had any type of work done and he exceeded my expectations. The procedures that Dr. Robinson performed clearly took 15 years off. I am 55 and I constantly get shocked responses from people who think I am 15 years younger. The work was subtle and my experience with the surgery and the healing process was very positive. I cannot thank Dr. Robinson enough for giving me back my youth.

by Anonymous

 
 
 

Incredible and very talented

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Your front desk staff has always been wonderful. Marivic is amazing. She is incredible and very talented.

by Hillary Trent

 
 
 

Everyone is so kind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2015

Everyone is so kind. I appreciate all of your help.

by Bonnie Corwin

 
 
 

Love this office!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 26, 2015

Love this office! Best front desk staff and wonderful, talented work by both Dr. Robinson and Marivic Robinson!

by C.G.

 
 
 

Dr. Robinson’s work is amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

Have been going there a long time. Dr. Robinson’s work is amazing.

by William Riley

 
 
 

Highly recommend

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2015

Wonderful staff, just love Dr. Robinson and his office! Highly recommend.

by Chris Lee

 
 
 

Great Surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2015

by BC

 
 
 

Thank You for the Special Day

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2015

by Elaine

 
 
 

Your Skills and Expertise are Like No Other

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2015

by TT

 
 
 

I Recommend Him with My Whole Heart

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2015

by Lindy

 
 
 

All of my questions were answered

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2015

I have always experienced excellent service from everyone in the office. I was greeted warmly, taken back to the room without having to wait more than a couple of minutes and all of my questions were answered. It’s always a pleasure to come to the office. Thank you.

by Carole Quirk

 
 
 

Absolutely love Summer!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2015

Excellent staff. Absolutely love Summer!

by Anita Connelly

 
 
 

Thrilled with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2015

I have already recommended Dr. Robinson to my friends. I had a great experience and I am thrilled with the results.

by Julie Champlin

 
 
 

Wonderful and professional care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2015

Dr. Robinson and his team provided me with such wonderful and professional care. They epitomize the word professionalism and they love what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson and his entire staff to everyone who wants great medical care and a caring hand. Thank you again Dr. Robinson for everything you have done, I really appreciate it. Take care.

by Jon Bennett

 
 
 

The staff and Dr. Robinson were great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2015

I had my initial consultation and the staff and Dr. Robinson were great! Dr. Robinson spent his time, no rush and explained his recommendations and procedure to me. I am seriously considering Dr. Robinson for my facelift. All that Dr. Robinson performs is Facial plastic and aesthetic surgery and has for 25 years and this makes him an expert in this field. I am still researching and will return for a follow-up consultation and a few more questions. I am going to speak to the person that referred me to Dr. Robinson once more and then call your office soon. Thank you!

by Theresa Coriell

 
 
 

Love you guys!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2015

Love you guys!

by Kathy Warner

 
 
 

Facial Liposuction Patient Testimonial

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2015
Facelift-Testimonial-Before2Facelift-Testimonial-After3

I was 62 years old and decided it was time to “freshen” my look by getting my eyes “fixed”. I interviewed several Plastic Surgeons before I had consulted with Dr. Ernie Robinson. I immediately felt confident with Dr. Robinson’s suggestions, skill, kindness, and honesty. Dr. Robinson is not only a skilled surgeon but an exceptionally sensitive and caring person. I was treated with respect and care by Dr. Robinson and his staff. Dr. Robinson helped me to regain the confidence I had lost in myself, I felt young and productive again. At the age of 63 I was offered a position with a prominent company which led to a new career and a great compensation packet. I started going to a gym and working with a personal trainer. (I had never been to a gym in my life!) At the age of 69 I entered the Ms. Senior California Beauty Pageant.

People are surprised when they hear that I am 72 yrs old and…..still looking good! Seventy-two is the new 62 thanks to the skill and knowledge of Dr. Robinson.

Sincerely,

by Madelyn PicascioLaguna Niguel, CA

 
 
 

Face & Neck Lift Patient Testimonial

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2015

I was in my mid-forties and was starting to develop jowls, eye bags, and everyone’s favorite, the “turkey neck.” I thought that in ten or so years I should look into surgically correcting those problem areas. I had enjoyed a lifetime of good looks but the confidence was fading. I met Dr. Robinson and he assured me that it was not too early to make the corrections, that it was actually better to do it earlier than waiting until age and gravity had made a more drastic effect on my face and neck, so I decided to have Dr. Robinson perform a facelift and eye surgery. I was open with my friends about my plans for the procedure. Some of them were supportive, others were judgmental and argumentative. To them plastic surgery was either a dangerous risk, an act of cheating about my age, or a foolish flirt with the horrors of surgery. I’m glad I ignored those people. The surgery was easy. The recovery was quick and the discomfort was minimal. I’ve had worse hangovers. The care at the surgery center was professional and warm. The results were miraculous. The jowls, bags, droops and wrinkles are gone. I look at least ten years younger. I even turn heads now and then and my confidence and enthusiasm to be “out there” is high. Having the surgery was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. But having a highly qualified surgeon is the most important aspect of the process. I am so grateful that my surgeon was Dr. Robinson. He is not only a medically professional practitioner, but his focus on only the head and neck makes him a master in the art of facial plastic surgery. We are all lucky to have him in our local access. In conclusion, I would like to leave the reader two offerings of advice. If you are considering facial plastic surgery, and you are a qualified candidate for it, do it as early as you can. It just turns out better and lasts longer than waiting till you are older. Second get the best doctor you can find. And lucky for you (and me) he’s right here Dr. Ernest Robinson.

by Russ Butler

 
 
 

I have the highest respect and confidence in Dr. Robinson

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2015

My experience at Dr. Robinson’s office was truly a wonderful experience! I loved his staff, especially Summer, she was so kind and clearly answered all of my questions and alleviated my fears. She went over the top for me getting my pre-surgery requirements together. Thank you so much for all of the hard work that you did for me with a loving smile! And most of all, thank you Dr. Robinson, besides being meticulous, skilled surgeon. I would recommend proudly to all my family and friends, he is the kindest, most caring doctor and surgeon I’ve ever met and believe me, I have met many. I have the highest respect and confidence in Dr. Robinson and precise and skilled surgical abilities.

by Theresa Tine

 
 
 

What an outstanding staff!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2015

What an outstanding staff! They are gorgeous, courteous and professional! The combination of your staff and Dr. Beverly’s is outstanding!!!

by Merle Bassett

 
 
 

Absolutely wonderful to me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2015

Dr. Robinson and Summer were absolutely wonderful to me. Thank you so much for your kindness.

by Debra Penne

 
 
 

Pleasant and reassuring

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2015

Dr. Robinson, Summer and staff are so pleasant and reassuring. A big plus when your surgeon is an artist.

by Charlotte Gereghty

 
 
 

All of you are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2015

All of you are great! Maybe add an Xbox in the waiting room ;)

by William Calpin

 
 
 

Could not be happier

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2015

I could not be happier with the entire experience.

by Dexter Dyer

 
 
 

Pleasant experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2014

It was a very pleasant experience and the staff is great!!!

by Angie Lowrey

 
 
 

You are great.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 3, 2014

You are great.

by Janice Wineke

 
 
 

Great experience so far!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2014

Great experience so far! Looking forward to my surgery!

by Anonymous

 
 
 

Very easy to talk to and so kind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2014

I love Dr. Robinson. Very easy to talk to and so kind. I will be back.

by Jeanne VanDeventer

 
 
 

Everything is always perfect

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 12, 2014

Everything is always perfect. Thank you for caring.

by Laurie Weis

 
 
 

Very friendly, warm and very nice professionals

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2014

I had a very good and pleasant experience during my last visit. Dr. Ernie Robinson explained the procedure well and I must say that he is one of the sweetest and kindest doctor I have ever had. Everyone was SUPER NICE, very accommodating and made me feel at ease and welcome; I especially appreciate the accommodation given to me in spite of my last minute notice. I’m just so sorry that I had been having a hard time deciding and cannot bring myself to have the facelift done… I’m just SO SCARED and I’m such a “big chicken”. Every day that I think about it, it just makes it harder and harder to decide. Please accept my apologies for taking this long to get back to you. Again, thank you so much – you are a group of very friendly, warm and very nice professionals.

by Anita Sabino

 
 
 

Excellent!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2014

Excellent!

by Susan Shoults

 
 
 

Very pleasant staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2014

Very pleasant staff. Thank you for everything!

by Susan Gurnick

 
 
 

Thank you for your kindness throughout this process

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2014

From my interactions with Stephanie at the front desk to my consultation with Dr. Robinson then my time with Summer, I was fully satisfied. Your office always makes me feel like family. Like I told Dr. Robinson, he’s the only one I’d trust to do work on my face. I’m looking forward to my procedure in April. Thank you for your kindness throughout this process. Still considering what to do, but when I do, I will call Dr. Robinson.

by Jennifer Sanborn

 
 
 

Dr. Robinson is the best and great staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2014

Dr. Robinson is the best and great staff.

by Sheryl Sutterfield

 
 
 

Instilled a sense of trust

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2014

Dr. Robinson was very pleasant, explained things, and instilled a sense of trust that makes me comfortable in moving forward with the surgery. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.

by Michelle McSkane

 
 
 

Dr. Robinson is outstanding

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2014

I am so happy to go there every time. It is an excellent office and Dr. Robinson is outstanding.

by Tamera Dowell

 
 
 

You have all treated me professionally

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2014

During a somewhat scary time in my life related to a skin cancer operation, you have all treated me professionally but even more than that, with kindness and true concern for my wellbeing. I thank you and appreciate everything that you have done for me.

by Jon Hellesen

 
 
 

I always enjoy my visits

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2014

I always enjoy my visits.

by Doris Wilkinson

 
 
 

Love the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2013

Amazing! Love the results.

by Aloha Gonzalez

 
 
 

Excellent service!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2013

Excellent service! Marivic is outstanding. Summer is very through and kind.

by Deborah Mitchell

 
 
 

Everything else was PERFECT!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2013

A private exit or entrance to office after you have had a procedure, so you don’t have to go through the waiting room. Everything else was PERFECT!!

by Kim Merkel

 
 
 

Always wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

It is always wonderful to visit with Dr. Robinson.

by Lynn Rosenstein

 
 
 

Thanks for taking care of me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

Thanks for taking care of me without a scheduled appointment on Monday!!!!!

by Wayne Pratt

 
 
 

I have already referred friends

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2013

I have already referred friends to your office. Love this office and your staff!

by Maria Ruppert-Pappas

 
 
 

Service is always great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2013

Dr. Robinson is the best. Service is always great from setting an appointment to no long waiting once you arrive. Dr. Robinson never makes you feel rushed and will answer all questions. All the girls in the office are warm and welcoming. It is easy to notice that you acknowledge everyone who enters the office.

by Ann Upshaw

 
 
 

Dr. Robinson is an excellent doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2013

Dr. Robinson is an excellent doctor. I know because my surgical nurse friend recommends him and he is board certified in multiple areas. He doesn’t have to explain anything to me.

by Diane Wetherbee

 
 
 

I look forward to my next visit

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2013

Dr. Robinson, Summer and Stephanie: Thank you very much for everything and I look forward to my next visit.

by William Calpin

 
 
 

I’m always happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2013

I am always delighted with the team at Dr. Robinson’s office! Summer, Stephanie and Marivic are always WONDERFUL. Marivic explains everything to me so I’m comfortable in her hands. I’m always happy with my results and I look forward to my next visit. I was extremely happy that since the photo laser was down, you honored that price and did the IPL for me. Going out of your way like that really creates customer loyalty! Thank you again for all you do for me and I look forward to seeing you at my next IPL!

by Jennifer Sanborn

 
 
 

You are doing an excellent job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2013

Continue to have wifi for patients. You are doing an excellent job.

by William Calpin

 
 
 

Very professional and friendly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2013

Dr. Robinson and his entire staff make you feel very welcomed. Each one is very professional and friendly and you know you are in good hands. The procedures are always well done and you look and feel great afterward.

by Ken Braun

 
 
 

Continue the good work.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2013

Continue the good work.

by Anonymous

 
 
 

Will continue to send both family and friends

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2013

You are an amazing team! From the moment I walk in, I am greeted and my appointment acknowledged. Summer always has a beautiful greeting and knows me by name. Dr. Robinson never rushes through my appointments and always answers all my questions and has interesting and informative conversations with me. Leah and I have referred family to Dr. Robinson and will continue to send both family and friends. Thank you for the new me!

by Patricia Zaby

 
 
 

You are awesome!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2013

Love you guys… You are awesome!!

by Beverly Pestritto

 
 
 

Definitely a positive experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 7, 2013

We were very impressed with Dr. Robinson and everyone in his office. Definitely a positive experience.

by Cheryl Freeman

 
 
 

The staff is very nice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2013

The staff is very nice and made me feel very good.

by Melissa Marshall

 
 
 

Would recommend him to anyone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2013

Dr. Robinson was very honest and did not give me the answer that I wanted to hear, he was just honest with his opinion. I would recommend him to anyone! Stephanie is amazing as well… Thank you all!

by Rosalie Sulaimane

 
 
 

Staff members were friendly and accommodating.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2013

Staff members were friendly and accommodating.

by Catalina Jordan

 
 
 

Always a pleasure to visit

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2012

Always a pleasure to visit you Dr. Robinson, Marivic and staff. I get the best care every!

by Linda Wolcott

 
 
 

Very professional and courteous

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2012

Marivic was very professional and courteous.

by Karen Mosbacher

 
 
 

No complaints

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2012

I enjoy the staff and especially Dr. Robinson. No complaints.

by Michele Goodman

 
 
 

You guys are great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2012

You guys are great, thank you!

by Ed Gillow

 
 
 

I look forward to more visits in the future!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2012

I was so happy with my results. I have told so many of my girlfriends about you guys! I especially love the staff. Stephanie made my mom and I feel so comfortable. Mrs. Robinson was fantastic, highly professional, compassionate, warm, caring and friendly. I look forward to more visits in the future!

by Jennifer Sanborn

 
 
 

I am always more than happy when I see you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2012

I am always more than happy when I see you. Thank you.

by Jackie Beever

 
 
 

Very special and a pleasure to see

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2012

Dr. Robinson, Marivic, Stephanie and Summer are all very special and a pleasure to see each time we come to the office. Thank you.

by Irene Braun

 
 
 

Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Dr. Robinson changed my life...

Dr. Robinson changed my life. He was recommended to me as I had never had any type of work done and he exceeded my expectations. The procedures that Dr. Robinson performed clearly took 15 years off. I am 55 and I constantly get shocked responses from people who think I am 15 years younger. The work was subtle and my experience with the surgery and the healing process was very positive. I cannot thank Dr. Robinson enough for giving me back my youth.

  • Facelift

    Have you ever caught a glimpse of your reflection and wondered when you started looking more like your mom or dad than yourself?...

    Facelift
  • Browlift / Forehead Lift

    If you're not quite ready to consider a traditional facelift but have grown tired of your upper face showing early signs of aging, a forehead...

    Browlift / Forehead Lift
  • Eyelid Lift

    It's said that your eyes are the window to your soul. If heavy eyelids due to genetics or aging make you look more sleepy than expressive...

    Eyelid Lift
  • Nose Surgery

    People who consider having cosmetic nasal surgery are motivated by a variety of very personal reasons. After all...

    Nose Surgery
  • Chin Implant

    Your chin is one of your most distinctive facial features. If yours seems to disappear into your neck or is out of proportion with your...

    Chin Implant
  • Ear Pinning

    No other facial feature seems quite as obvious as protruding ears, especially on young children. Even the toughest cookies can become self-conscious...

    Ear Pinning
  • Mohs Reconstructive Surgery

    Our balmy climate provides the opportunity for Southern Californians to enjoy outdoor activities year-round...

    Mohs Reconstructive Surgery
  • Award 1
  • Award 2
  • Award 3
  • Award 4
  • Award 5
  • Award 6
  • Award 7
  • Award 8

This website does not contain medical advice and the use of this website does not create a physician/patient relationship between you and Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery. The photographs of models displayed on this web site are for decorative purposes only. See before & after photos for possible results.

Copyright © 2018 Practice Builders and Robinson Facial Plastic Surgery. All rights reserved.